List of Members of School Managing Committee with their Address/Tenure and post held

S.NO	SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE NAME
1	REV. BRO. T. ALEX – CHAIRMAN MONTFORT AMBIKAPUR
2	BRO. SUNIL KUMAR EKKA – MANAGER MONTFORT, AMBIKAPUR
3	BRO. SHAJI JOSEPH – PRINCIPAL MONTFORT SCHOOL, AMBIKAPUR
4	BRO. PANKAJ AWAYA- VICE PRINCIPAL MONTFORT SCHOOL, AMBIKAPUR
5	BRO. JOHNSON BECK – MONTFORT HOSTEL REPRESENTATIVE
6	MISS . RASHMI SINGH – PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
7	BRO. EDMOND SORENG PRINCIPAL MONTFORT SCHOOL, BANEA
8	SR. JESSY THEKKAN – PRINCIPAL H.C.C.SR.SEC. SCHOOL, AMBIKAPUR
9	SR. JEEVA – PRINCIPAL CARMEL SCHOOL, AMBIKAPUR
10	DR. AJAY TIKREY – SOCIAL ACTIVIST
11	MR. VINDYA KUMAR TIRKEY - PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
12	MR. BALDEER EKKA - PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
13	MRS. LALIT BECK - PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
14	SR. NISHA RANI M.S. – TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
15	SR. KULANTHAIAMMAL – TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
16	MRS. SANGITA PANDEY - TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
17	MR. SANTOSH KUMAR SINHA - TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
18	MR. NILENDRA KUMAR SINHA – PRINCIPAL KENDRIYA VIDYALAY AMBIKAPUR